Updating Inventory/Price List

HideSeekSM

Hide and Seek, Acrylic on canvas panel, 14 x 11, unframed, $225

At the top of my blog you will see Pages here, including Current Inventory.  I’m still working on this, as I still  need to create small images for some of my works yet.  I added quite a few this week, with price, size, etc.  Above is an example.  (Edit-Update May 5, Added some more images w/prices and details to the list today.)

 

I was very happy with the show in April! Met a lot of new people as well as finally met some I’d only known through Facebook, where I network with the local art community in some very good groups. Sold more than half of the artwork, some to former collectors, some to completely new buyers whom I hope will become collectors now.

 

Experimenting with Comment Settings, in case you don't see a way to leave one.

