MOVING SALE!

BirdsWigsSM

Birds in Wigs
Cindy Schnackel
Acrylic on Canvas

If you’re in the Phoenix Arizona area and can pick up the art and pay cash, I’m having a moving sale! For buyers who can do that, my art is 25% off regular. I wish I could extend the offer to buyers out of the area, but packing and shipping art is pretty much like moving art, so this is only for local folks who  can spare me the hassle of having to do any of that before our move.  I’m looking forward to the new place. Besides other pluses, I will finally have a room to use as a studio, so you may see an end to my sarcastic comments about painting on the kitchen table.

Check out the details of my moving sale here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/cschnack/journal

2 thoughts on “MOVING SALE!

  1. CINDY!!!!!!!! OMGosh!!!!! Love “Birds in Wigs!!!!” Their expressions are FABULOUS! And the wigs!!!! What a concept! Brilliant!!!
    Best of luck with the moving and the moving sale!!!!!
    (((((((hugs))))))

Experimenting with Comment Settings, in case you don't see a way to leave one.

