Wear it

In recent ruthless editing, I decided to offer fewer tee shirts with my art on them, and removed the iphone cases as well.  Though the cases had sold some, I just decided they had to go. They are still available if anyone asks, but I needed to make my page and portfolio of a more manageable size.  I have at this time left up three images that work very well on the tee shirts, though.  The Red Bubble Collection with tees is titled Wear it

sketchTeeProductview

Creature Sketch Tee
Cindy Schnackel

(All work © Cindy Schnackel, all rights reserved)

2 thoughts on “Wear it

  1. This is wonderful, Cindy! A classic!!!!!!

Experimenting with Comment Settings, in case you don't see a way to leave one.

