Big Chicken Fine Art Prints now available!

See my Journal entry on Red Bubble for details: http://www.redbubble.com/people/cschnack/journal/9663660-large-fine-art-prints-big-chicken-paintings-giclees

My two most popular, large chicken paintings, are now available as fine art prints.  I had them professionally scanned on a room-sized scanner especially for fine art use.  (Don’t worry, the images in my journal are just small low res snapshots.  I don’t intend to post the extremely large high resolution versions from the scan, on the internet. And no, the prints won’t have my name across their middles.)  My husband and I have enjoyed having the big chickens brighten up our dining area. They make a great impact!

2 thoughts on “Big Chicken Fine Art Prints now available!

  1. A room-size scanner! WOW!!!!!! That’s very exciting, Cindy. I’ll bet the resulting prints are spectacular!!!
    🙂

Experimenting with Comment Settings, in case you don't see a way to leave one.

