Fun online drawing tool

Scribbler Bird (another one, there are quite a few)
Drawn in Scribbler Too, with my mouse

Have you ever sketched with the online drawing tool, Scribbler Too? http://www.zefrank.com/scribbler/scribblertoo/

Fair warning, it can be quite mesmerizing!  Above is one I did today.  I like to go to Scribbler just to play around sometimes.

Below are some older ones. The last one was a popular selling tee shirt on my Red Bubble site, until I uploaded more paintings and drawings done in traditional media. Then they overtook it. But I still sell one of those once in awhile!

Nest
Drawn with my mouse in Scribbler Too
Doing a painting loosely based on it now.

Weird Scribbler Bird
Scribbler Too sketch

 

http://www.redbubble.com/people/cschnack

Experimenting with Comment Settings, in case you don't see a way to leave one.

